2018 Calendar Of Events

Click any event below for more information
* Free Events are in blue

April

Prosper From Your Passion Parramatta
April 4, Wed 9am - 7:30pm
Holiday Inn Parramatta, 18 -40 Anderson St

Prosper From Your Passion Melbourne
April 7, Sat 9am - 7:30pm
Rydges Exhibition St, 186 Exhibition St

Prosper From Your Passion Adelaide
April 9, Mon 9am - 7:30pm
Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide On Hindley, 65 Hindley St

Prosper From Your Passion Perth
April 11, Wed 9am - 7:30pm
Four Points By Sheraton, 707 Wellington St

Prosper From Your Passion Sydney
April 14, Sat 9am - 7:30pm
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William St

Prosper From Your Passion Brisbane
April 21, Sat 9am - 7:30pm
Mercure Brisbane, 85 - 87 North Quay

Prosper From Your Passion Gold Coast
April 22, Sun 9am - 7:30pm
Mantra on View Hotel, 22 View Ave

May

June

Marketing Your Message Adelaide
Jun 24, Sun 9am - 7:00pm
Hotel Grand Chancellor, 65 Hindley St

Marketing Your Message Parramatta
Jun 26, Tue 9am - 7:00pm
Holiday Inn, 18 - 40 Anderson St

Marketing Your Message Melbourne
Jun 30, Sat 9am - 7:00pm
Rydges Melbourne, 186 Exhibition St

July

Marketing Your Message Sydney
Jul 7, Sat 9am - 7:00pm
The Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William St

Marketing Your Message Brisbane
Jul 14, Sat 9am - 7:00pm
To be announced

Marketing Your Message Gold Coast
Jul 15, Sun 9am - 7:00pm
Novotel Surfers Paradise Blvd & Hanlan St, Surfers Paradise

Marketing Your Message Perth
Jul 17, Tue 9am - 7:00pm
Novotel Perth Langley, Adelaide Terrace

 

August

 

September

 

October

November

December

2019 Calendar Of Events

Click any event below for more information
* Free Events are in blue

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December